Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great people. Friendly and quick service

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I wanted to give a special shout out to Brandon in the service department for working so hard on my temperamental Fiat. When there was an issue when I went to pick it up today, he took the time to make sure that everything was working correctly before handing me over my keys, and his thoughtfulness, professionalism, and dedication to his job was so appreciated. They even washed my car and I am so happy to be able to drive my vehicle again. Everyone in the service center has been so helpful while I have been working to get my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

I worked with Beau Thomas to purchase my new Bronco and I would give him more than 5 stars if I could. I traveled over from Montana to purchase this vehicle and Beau was so helpful and made the go smoothly upon arrival. He sent videos, responded quickly to messages, and even picked us up from the train station to bring us to the dealership. He cares deeply about his clients and makes sure to build a positive relationship with you. Thank you Beau for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Could not be happier with my new car purchase. The staff were very friendly and efficient. would definitely recommend Ron Tonkin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Couldn’t be happier with my new car purchase. Staff were very nice and efficient. Definitely recommend Ron Tonkin.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2023

Good works deserves good recommendation, I appreciate the effort of Mrs. patience Lawrence for helping me work from home despite being quarantined. Profits been made weekly as she promised, i invested $5,000 and i earned $260,900 directly to my wallet , All thanks to her, wouldn’t have been easy during this lock down she made me and my Family smile, i recommend her to anyone who is planning or ready to join the cryptocurrency market Send her a DM start trading and thank me later WhatsApp:1(910) 315-0718;Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Taylor was a pleasure to work with very patient and made the whole transaction seamless and effortless I will do it agian

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Wish they would have gave me a heads up it was going to be three days for diagnostic, had a ten am appointment Thursday . ??? I would of dropped car on Monday and saved several hundred over the weekend for car rental fee. Not to mention thier shuttle dropped me and another gal off at sales lot not Rental Enterprise lot and the the employee thier told us the rental was across the 4 lane hwy. It was a mile walk. Hahaha! No rain, that was a bonus! Things turned out perfect!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Great service department. Thank you for your prompt turnaround and communication. Ed Austin and Brandon were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

After an initial experience, this crew is making it right. I appreciate the effort to provide good customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Just bought new baby ( Camaro ) thank you Beau Thomas for all your help. Very professional and helped make this process as smooth as possible. Your awesome!!!!! 😃😃

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Our family has purchased 4 Jeeps from this dealership over the years. I didn't know how much I'd love the Grand Cherokee until the first time I drove it. I like to drive my husband's Gladiator from time to time, but I love my Grand Cherokee. I just traded my car in for the new Grand Cherokee 4xe. I'm really excited to be driving a hybrid version of the vehicle I already love. There are great safety features, and it's a very comfortable drive. The sales team is pretty great. I just had the best experience ...

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great service, yummy snacks, beautiful facility, and very kind people.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

They did an awesome job at getting me a great truck at a great rate and price. Allen is the man !

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great deal on a great car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat: A dealership that lives by their motto: “For the love of cars”. In November, they had a used car for sale that only 333 were produced worldwide back in 2008. I communicated with Jamie Schaab via email on a Sunday… and he responded the same day. As it turned out, since I was the first to show interest in the vehicle I got the first chance to purchase it. They asked a fair price and honored it when there was substantial interest in the vehicle over the next few days. Since I was purchasing the vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat: A dealership that lives by their motto: “For the love of cars”. In November, they had a used car for sale that only 333 were produced worldwide back in 2008. I communicated with Jamie Schaab via email on a Sunday… and he responded the same day. As it turned out, since I was the first to show interest in the vehicle I got the first chance to purchase it. They asked a fair price and honored it when there was substantial interest in the vehicle over the next few days. Since I was purchasing the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Fantastic experience, Beau Thomas is the man! Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Friendly, professional, low key staff made for excellent purchase experience! I would not hesitate to recommend Tonkin Jeep to other folks shopping for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Deceber 30, needed to purchase a vehicle before midnight. John was incredibly helpful, understanding of the situation. Deal was completed to my complete satisfaction in less than 2 hours. Best buying experience in 40 years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Salespeople were very helpful, and finance was very great! This was my first time buying from here. We love our Jeep Compass CJDRF. Thankyou Sheryl

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I was in a real bind to get a new vehicle and everyone at Ron Tonkin went beyond my expectations and got me in great 2016 Jeep Patriot and a perfect loan in one afternoon!! I couldn’t have asked for better service! They listened to me and got me in the perfect vehicle for my needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

If your buying a Jeep find Jamie Schaab

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Everyone I worked with here was helpful, knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to have done business with. Explained everything about everything pertaining to my new truck and provided a full tank of fuel out the door for my new 50-gal tank. Offered top notch extended warranty at an affordable price, and I actually feel good about buying it. They’ve also explained their service department operations to me, which are a cut above the rest, and with their organization quick lube services should be quick. They have separate service departments for diagnostic/ repair work and general maintenance.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Taylor sales rep was amazing he made it happen and got me in a new car when I didn’t think it was possible great service and kindness I appreciate your help 10/10

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Great service and completely professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

guys work hard to get the customers what they want.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Guys worked hard to make a deal I'm very happy with.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Amazing experience!! Wonderful service!! Very helpful !!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Good ppl with good deals

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Best customer service ever..

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years. Back when it was down the road. Have used the service center and purchase vehicles. I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly, understanding and accommodating. 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Jamie Schaab was fantastic in assisting us with finding the Wrangler of our dreams!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service from start to finish. Went in just for a test drive and appraisal but because of the amazing deals and service I ended up coming out with a brand new truck . Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

One of the best vehicle purchases my husband and I have experienced in 40 years! Bill was hoping to get the Jeep @ MSRP but we got it for under MSRP. There was a "minor hiccup" when we came to pick up the Jeep; it wasn't ready when we arrived. We had to wait 2 hour which was frustrating after the 3 hour drive but John Moor, General Manager, & his team took the time to listen and took steps to make it right!!! Definitely showed they want to provide great service and have happy satisfied customers (and their wives). We'...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Great buying experience. I called the day before to verify the vehicle was there and asked about a few details. Set an appointment to come up and purchase the vehicle. When i arrived the vehicle had been washed and ready for showing. Took on a short test drive with Jeffery Arnold and was ready to purchase the vehicle. We had already agreed on a price the day before and the same price was presented to me. I waited for the finance manager to prepare my documents and I explained to him that I was using this vehicle as a loaner ...

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

On Wednesday, my husband and I went to look at several SUV/Trucks that we had seen online, but none of them were a good fit. I was in a bad accident previously, and it has been difficult to find a vehicle that I both feel safe AND comfortable in, due to a severe shoulder injury. Allen was extremely professional and listened to us when we explained what we each needed, then took the initiative to search the database and found a possible match at a nearby location. He arranged to pick up the truck and meet us back at ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Just bought my new truck at this dealership, Ron was very helpful and informative and worked with me to get the payments I wanted and to give me a good deal. Aaron was was awesome and a great guy all around he helped us through the entire financial process! Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great people here and an excellent facility! Kudos to Justin and Aaron for making it a smooth process.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

David Marrow was helping me with my Jeep build. Super cool dude very helpful and patient. While I did not order it yet, I do plan on buying from him in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

It’s a well known fact that car shopping is like the third worst thing you can be subjected to but these guys made it easy. They answered all the questions we had, they weren’t pushy with selling extra warranties like some dealerships and even though the were slammed with customers we were still in and out with a new car in less than 3 hours. Would 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent service. Honest. Great people to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Ron Tonkin Jeep Chrysler Dodge was great to work with. Their attention to detail and first class customer service was second to none. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Such great service. Our sales rep was Jamie and he did a great job for us. So happy with our new truck!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I would highly recommend going here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Customer friendly and attentive. Appreciate the follow through. Recommended dealer. You could definitely do worse.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Everyone made, what could have been a difficult out of state purchase, easy and quick. And I’m in love with my new RAM!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Overall was a good buying experience. They gave me a fair trade in value, the dealership honored the discounts from the day before since I came from 4 hours away and it ended up being the following day, and the negotiation process was quick. Allen Casper in sales did a great job. He was low pressure and helped us make the right decision without telling us what we wanted. The story was a little different in the finance office. The finance officer was very pushy and I got tired of being told what an unreliable vehicle I was buying and how ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

The Ron Tonkin team was great! They worked with me to get an affordable and reliable vehicle. They were patient and did not pressure me into an emotional purchase I might later regret. Their focus was on win, win and they went above and beyond. I highly recommend them for their integrity in purchasing a used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

One of the best vehicle purchases I’ve experienced! In these days I was expecting to overpay and get poor service. 100% the opposite! Got a great deal and was helped by several amazing people. I recommend the team at Tonkin Ram to anyone looking for a new Ram!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

I’ve bought a lot of new and used cars but this has been one of the best car buying experiences I’ve had yet. Very easy to work with team that helped me to get exactly what I wanted. Special shout out to Justin, Reyes, and Lynn for making this a beyond pleasant buying process!!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Taylor Bursheim hooked it up, he was patient while my wife and I chose the right truck for us. Happily drove away in a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Lynn was wonderful to work with. We bought a used car for my teenager so we weren't making a huge purchase but Lynn was very kind and very patient. I could tell she cared about us and wanted to help us get the best result. We paid cash for the car and the business manager (Aaron) finalized the sale for us and returned $100 because he miscounted. When he called back to let us know he miscounted he was not polite or apologetic. He wanted a card from me to run the $100 and asked if we had thought we had ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

A great team to work with when buying a car. on a side note they like most dealers use the "fair" level of blue book to value trades.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

What a great experience! This dealership is awesome and the employees and managers went out of their way to make our experience easy and pleasant. Thank you Ron Tonkin Jeep!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I had a good experience with Taylor when I purchased a newer car. Taylor was very fast and helpful with my questions and worked with me on my payments to the best he could, aside other sales people cram it down your throaght.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Ana was exceptional to work with and very fun and made the experience not just tolerable but actually enjoyable. We couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

I just recently got a car here and it was such a good experience thanks to Lynn and Richard! It was my first time buying a car and Lynn made sure to get me everything I needed! Super grateful for her and wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

They were helpful and had more stock than any of the other dealers I visited.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Quick easy process. Started online with Jamie and was easy sailings from there. I was financed easily and they saved me money. I’d recommend giving them a try.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

I had a very good shopping experience at Tonkin Jeep I was greeted by Terry who help me pick out a car made sure that the the car had everything I was looking for ! I was very happy start to finish Aaron was very helpful in financing what can I say 3rd car purchase at Tonkin Jeep the experience was great !

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Awesome experience. Super informative and the process was quick.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

My husband and I bought a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from this dealership and it was a great experience! Such great customer service, and excellent prices! We are in LOVE with our new car!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Lynn was awesome to work with today, we strongly recommend her (we purchased two vehicles today, wooohoo!)

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Everything was great!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great experience ordering a new 2023 4xe Rubicon jeep from Ron Tokin! They helped me get exactly what I was looking for with a custom order and made the process nice and easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Excellent customer service, walked through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I purchased a new Jeep Wrangler today with the help of Justin and it was a great and easy experience I will definitely go back and refer my friends and family

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Was highly impressed with how flexible the service and help was. They went above and beyond to make sure we left with the car we want and a great deal was so pleased with everything. Would definitely recommend them

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022


Leave Us A Review