Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Started out rough, sales and numbers wise. At the end they made it right and a deal was done. Car shopper tip: don’t go to the dealership hungry. You’ll get hangry.Thanks Ron Tonkin CDJRF!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great service. Went in for routine maintenance. Made an appointment and was attended to right away. Clean waiting room. Service took no time. In and out in an hour. My only complaint, if you’re gonna mess with my radio, put my station back on. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Great experience. Smooth and fast. Had the exact jeep I was looking at a great price. Clean dealership. Great selection in stock. Nice people. Ask for Scott!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Best place to buy car in oregon

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Had a pleasant experience purchasing this new 2020 Ram 3500 Limited. Gary Overmyer was great to work with. Gary gets 5 stars, but the Owner gets 4 stars, first time I ever purchased a new vehicle that they didn’t fill up the fuel tank

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Great service. Quality people. Overall, would recommend buying a car with these folks. They’ll take care of you.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

Thank you for helping in choosing a vehicle. Helping find a great car that fit our price range. Being very helpful and understanding in what we were looking for and finding the perfect car for me and my family.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

We had a great experience buying our Pacifica here. We were out of state buyers and worked with Scott. The customer service was excellent and they worked very hard to accommodate our timeline and preferences. They were very organized and helpful throughout.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Friendly service at a cost. I love the service personelle, they are always friendly and ready to help take care of me and my Jeep. Not happy with their cost for parts, I’ll get that taken care of someplace else.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I worked with Pam for my first service. Pam was so friendly and wonderful. It was very quick and everything went superfast. I highly recommend Ron Tonkin for their service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review