Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This dealership was so helpful and patient with us! We came in and traded two cars and bought two brand new chargers!!! We couldn’t be happier!! The staff is incredible!! I would definitely recommend anyone to come here!! You won’t be disappointed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Wonderful experience and Taylor worked with me to get the deal I wanted. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

It was a smooth and easy process. Taylor, my sales person was kind, personable, patient and knowledgeable. Aaron, in financing made the signing process quick, easy and 100% comfortable with what I was signing and getting me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Professional staff, no predatory hounding, respectful, no markups over msrp, consumer friendly, excellent inventory. Outstanding

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great support and follow up from John Moor, Allan Drake from Sales, and Aaron Gergen in Finance. Love the new 2022 Sahara and look forward to being a repeat customer later this summer as my daughter turns 16 & we’ll need a used vehicle / SUV for her. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

The experience buying this new truck was great I left the dealership feeling happy instead of feeling like I just had a fast one pulled on me. I plan on using the same dealership and team for any future investments. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Best buying experience I ever had. Customer service is second to none. Took the time to meet my needs with a new truck which is very refreshing in the car business

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

David went above and beyond to help me get a new Jeep Wrangler of my dreams! I'd give them more stars if it was allowed. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I love my car

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Due to apparent supply chain issues my new truck took 7 months to arrive. This was not the dealership’s fault and something all of us are experiencing right now. The salesperson was very nice and non-pressuring. The buying experience was good. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Jeff was an excellent sales person and problem solver!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Good people to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Great communication and very easy to work with. Did not feel pressured at all or pushed into any add-ons I didn’t need/want. Would definitely recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Ron Roth was very mellow, not aggressive, went to bat for us on our questions, perfect personality in my opinion for dealing with customers, I also give him a 10 out of a 10 with my wife and mine buying experience, I definitely will buy from Ron Tonkin in the future experiencing our purchase and the entire team at this dealership! My experience at Ron Tonkin Jeep was a perfect 10 out of 10, I felt the dealership was fair to my wife and I so I will be recommending to my contacts that Ron Tonkin Jeep is the place to go!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Everyone involved in purchasing our Jeep Wrangler was incredibly helpful, from our initial conversations, to tracking the vehicle delivery, to negotiating a mutually beneficial price. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Todd Parrish and everybody at Tonkin CDJRF we’re so helpful all the way through from ordering my RAM 1500 through to delivery just as promised. Great communication and action. This is what buying a new vehicle should be like.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2022

My truck buying experience was excellent from start to finish. The staff was professional and I got exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be happier and I appreciated the superior service we received.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Great service, Todd and John did awesome work

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Friendly service and fast financing. Thanks Todd!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler today and my wife and I had a great experience. Terry Jones was our salesman and he was so low pressure and just listened to us. We purchased the Jeep at MSRP and was relived to find a dealer that wasn’t charging a market adjustment. We got through finance and it wasn’t a battle when they offered the extra services. If you’re looking to buy a new vehicle give Ron Tonkin Jeep a try. I hope you’ll be a satisfied as my family was.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Had the best experience buying a new Jeep from Jeff he wasn’t pushy and made car shopping amazing I will definitely buy my next car from him

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Excellent service from staff. Family-like environment. Kid friendly. Will buy a few more trucks/jeeps from this location in the near future.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

O have been having Ron To kin CDJRF service my 2014 RAM 1500 since I bought it new in June 2014. Great service and people. No one but Tonkin will touch my truck!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Rather than the long wait time for my appointment (how it goes nowadays) Kevin Pizzuro was helping me and once my appointment came around he was very helpful and got my parts on order immediately, will request to work with him next time if the option is available. Thanks Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

After tampering with odometer REFUSAL TO . FIX MY CAR. Took out my SRT ENGINE now refusing to service my vehicle although I bought my vehicle from them with an extended warranty Mopar plan they also rewired my entire electrical system after doing so my 8.4 Unconnect System has failed.Car is now non operable after being in the shop for 3 to 4 hours on Friday I had to have it towed halfway home. I tried very hard to be civil and work with this dealership keep in mind this is only the Gladstone Mchloginlin Ron Tonkin

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Worked with Allen to buy my wife a new Chrysler 300s and was very pleased with his service and honesty. If your looking for a salesman with integrity and morals he is your person. I also had a fantastic experience with everyone there and everyone that was a part of making the deal happen. I can not say enough about what a fantastic experience it was, really it was the best experience I have ever had with buying a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Nice staff. Pretty painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

In todays market, I had decided to build and order a Jeep since inventory elsewhere was nonexistent. We saw Ron Tonkin’s website and were surprised by how much inventory they had, so spur of the moment took the drive out. We found the exact Wrangler Rubicon that I wanted! So, why wait months and months when I was able to drive my dream vehicle home! There was never any pressure through the process, they really just wanted to provide us with information about our trade in value and help calculate payment options. Once we test drove the Jeep and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

I have never had a more relaxing buying experience. It is a rare situation when you have the feeling that a car dealer is "actually" looking out for your best interest and not just for the bottom line. Negotiations were fair and respectful and I came away with a fantastic vehicle at a good price. When other dealers were marking up beyond MSRP, Tonkin kept prices in line and that was the reason I walked in their door in the first place. I am happy to say that I was not disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2022

Entire experience was super easy, gave me a good deal on trade in, called me right away when the car I wanted came in, I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I think Jerry and Allan did an amazing job. Although there was a little bit of a wait all staff was super helpful and nice overall. The paper work was fast and the overall view of my profile was swift and explained all the important details to me. We’ll done…

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Wonderful experience with Taylor B. We purchased a used Mercedes-Benz and Taylor was both professional and personable. Lucky we ran into him! The process went late into Friday night and he stayed with us the entire time. He also provided a detailed orientation of the vehicle once purchased. Thank you, Taylor.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Ron has always been really helpful, not high pressured at all. Also, he's very honest and listens to what I need-offers suggestions, talks about the terms and opportunities to get the best deal. Aaron, the finance manager, always searches for the deal that fits me the best. This is my 4th time buying a car from these folks and in a couple years I'll make it 5.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

My experience purchasing a car from Ron Tonkin Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT was excellent. I worked with a team that treated me like family through the entire purchase. They were fast to answer all my questions and helped out with all the technical stuff I had no clue about. They made the car purchase easy by offering a complete walk around of the car and pointing out all the cool features to make sure there were no surprises once I received the car. I would highly recommend making your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

What a great experience! Joy was a 'joy' to work with! It went smoothly every step of the way. The whole crew were very accommodating and worked to make the process go as fast as possible! and it DID!!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

The sales person Justin was great, would highly recommend this dealership. So easy to work with and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Had a great experience at the Jeep Dealership. Highly recommend Jonathan when you arrive. Very personable and friendly when selling me my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

I was treated very kindly and with a lot of flexibility. The job was done well and Bree was particularly engaged and helpful. I could feel the smile behind the mask and that goes a long way. dc

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Great customer service! We had some issues with our Jeep wave membership and the staff here helped resolve our issue and covered our oil changes until we got it fixed!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Super friendly, knowledgeable service from everyone I met and worked with. It was a wonderful experience with a souvenir of an amazing hybrid Wrangler!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

My jeep has been in for 2 weeks now. The lack of communication from the service department has to be the worst I’ve dealt with anywhere. I have left multiple voicemails and emails with no response to either. Good luck getting someone to answer the phones. I will be picking my Jeep up and will not have them do the work it needs. Absolutely terrible.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ron Tonkin did a great job. They were prepared when I got there, did the requested work (oil change and fuel filter replacement) efficiently, fixed the recalls that were needed, and fixed a problem I forgot to ask them about.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Great service. Very friendly. Explained all.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Used the Express Lane for an oil change; no appointment. Bree was terrific! She had me in and out in just over 30 minutes, yet took the time to go over the multi-point inspection. Awesome service! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Fast, courteous and helpful! Will go there again next time service is due.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Ron Tonkin CJDRF dealership was wonderful. Everyone was professional and worked with us. Scott Granstrom was very patient with us in working out every detail.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Ron Roth was a pleasure to work with. Made the buying process easy and fun. Would definitely recommend buying from Ron Tonkin and will be back soon

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Gary was great! No pressure and great service! Love my new Jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Very pleased. Good service. Quick. Very clean waiting area with amenities. Easy. Very friendly staff. Thx!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

The experience at Tonkin was top notched! They helped and answered every question we had. They went above what we expected. Thank you to Taylor for helping us find our truck! He was a great team member and Jerry with finance was great too! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had a great experience. Allan was very very thorough and very knowledgeable. I will come back because of him.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great experience today! Special thanks to Terry and Jason! Thanks for selling me a great Jeep!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Taylor did a really good job and the deal was smooth

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Was great car buying experience everything went smoothly with no high-pressure. the sales man and financial guy were awesome, we love our new jeep. Don’t think you can go wrongat Tonkin dodge /jeep. Fair price good service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Pleasant sales people, fair value on trade-in, got exactly the car we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

The best car buying experience EVER! Taylor was amazing and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend this dealership! We love our new car 💗

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Customer service was wonderful with the tandem team of Pam and Bree!


Leave Us A Review